In September 2015, the orchestra performed two concerts at the Palace of the Grand Master in Rhodes and another one in the town of Lindos in Rhodes, in the frame of the  “Music in Rhodes” festival.

The programme consisted of:

L.V. Beethoven (1770 – 1827)
Ouverture “The creatures of Prometheus” op.43
I. Adagio – Allegro molto e con brio

W. A. Mozart (1756 – 1791)
Sinfonia concertante for violin, viola and orchestra in E-flat major KV.364 (320d)
I. Allegro maestono
II. Andante
III. Presto

E. Mendelssohn (1809 – 1847)
Symphony No4 in A-major, op.90 “Italian”
I. Allegro
II. Andante con moto
III. Con moto moderato
IV. Saltarello. Presto